Holiday Trading Hours 2018

Holiday Trading Hours 2018


LJ Hooker Freshwater would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.



Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Monday, 24 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday, 27 December 2018 CLOSED
Friday, 28 December 2018 CLOSED
Saturday, 29 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 30 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 31 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday, 2 January 2019 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday, 3 January 2019 8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday, 4 January 2019 8:30am - 5:30pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please use one of the tradespeople below:
 
Service:  Contact:        Contact Number:   
Plumber                 Plumbwise Plumbing   0412 311 337   
Electrician Multisparx Electrical     0438 207 870   
Hot Water Hot Water Nurse    0490 056 055   
Locksmith Plush Locksmiths     0418 242 363  
     
*Please note only faulty lock repairs will be paid by the owner. If you are locked out, please contact a locksmith at your own expense - damage caused as a result of breaking in will not be covered by the Landlord.

Please note that the Department of Fair Trading renting guide states that an “urgent repair is when something breaks that may make the premises unfit to live in or cause a potential safety risk or interrupt access to water, gas or electrical supplies.” Please refer to clause 19 of your lease agreement for examples of emergency repairs. 
 

Sales Enquiries:

For any sale enquiries please contact:

*Cranston Schwarz cschwarz@ljhfreshwater.com.au*

Leasing Enquiries:

For any leasing enquiries please contact:

*Hannah Carney hcarney@ljhfreshwater.com.au*

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Freshwater